Absentee Ballot Claremont Little League Annual Members Meeting June 21st, 2024

Board of Directors: The following people have currently been nominated to the 2024/2025 Board of Directors on the Board of fourteen (14); in alphabetical order.

Do you want to see the complete list of names below on the board of directors for the 2024/2025 year? (Please circle one) YES / NO

Nancy Allen Erin Fowler
Robin Bernardini Mark Gosnell*
John Bohn* Billy Halverson*
Dave Canty Colin Jasper
Kevin Cassidy Tanner Moxcey
Gennessa Ewald* Matt Serret*
Kristina Fernandez* Scott Smith*

Do you approve of the proposed amendments to the Claremont Little League Constitution? Link to the proposed changes can be found at: https://drive.google.com/file/d/104qdJkYgANE_QqQnX12SHxmHQuU-1ml9/view?usp=sharing

(Please circle one) YES / NO

Signature:	Date:	
Printed Name:		

Ways to Submit Ballot: Contact CLL Board of Directors Secretary Bill Halverson at kris.f@claremontlittleleague.com to arrange hand delivering the above absentee ballot before the June 21st election or attend the June 21st CLL Annual Meeting and submit your ballot to the CLL Secretary.

^{*}Indicates candidates are currently serving Board members.